Members Directory

  • Caryes Allan – CFPA Vice Chairperson

Vice President
Higginson Equipment Inc.
www.higginson.ca

Phone: 905-335-2211
Email: callan@higginson.ca
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/caryes-allan-91b141104

  • Mike Bergman

Regional Sales Manager
Asco
www.asco.com

Phone: 905-317-8552
Email: mike.bergman@emerson.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-bergman-1a53704b/

  • Will Booth

General Manager
Regional Hose & Hydraulics
www.regionalhose.com

Phone: 519-740-1662
Email: wjb@regionalhose.com

  • Danny Bourbeau

Director of Fluid Power Product Management
Applied Industrial Technologies
www.appliedcanada.com

Phone: 780-288-8385
Email: dannyb@applied.com

  • Norm Briere

Regional Sales Manager
Ryco Hydraulics Inc.
www.ryco.com.au

Phone: 403-620-3291
Email: nbriere@ryco.us
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/norm-briere-a72a8b59/

  • Scott Brown – Regional Events and Membership Committees

Sales & Operations Manager
Norcan Fluid Power
www.norcanfluidpower.com

Phone: 604-880-9372
Email: sbrown@norcanfluidpower.com

  • Doug Clark

Fluid Power Product Manager
Applied Industrial Technologies
www.appliedcanada.com

Phone: 780-913-3605
Email: ndclark@applied.com

  • Josh Cosford – Communications Chairperson

Operation Manager
Higginson Equipment Inc.
www.higginson.ca

Phone: 905-335-2211
Email: jcosford@higginson.ca
LinkedIn:https://ca.linkedin.com/in/joshcosford
Twitter: @FluidPowerTips

  • Rob Chin

Sales Manager
MP Filtri Canada Inc.
www.mpfiltricanada.com

Phone: 905-303-1369
Email: rchin@mpfiltricanada.com

  • Giovanni Chiricosta

V.P. of Sales
BDI Canada
www.new.bdiexpress.com

Phone: 514-893-8127
Email: giovanni@bdi-canada.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-chiricosta-1a99443/

  • Phil D’Ercole

Operations Manager
Stauff Canada Ltd.
www.stauff.com

Phone: 416-282-4608
Email: pdercole@stauffcanada.com

  • William (Bill) Dix

President & CEO
Norcan Fluid Power
www.norcanfp.com

Phone: 778-340-1060
Email: bdix@norcanfp.ca

  • Richard Docherty

Executive Vice President
Flodraulic
www.flodraulic.com

Phone: 905-702-9456
Email: rdocherty@flodraulic.com
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/richard-docherty-33960315

  • Shannon Dukelsky

Operations Manager
Bosch Rexroth Canada
www.boschrexroth.com/en/ca/

Phone: 780-670-4523
Email: shanndon.dukelsky@boschrexroth.ca

  • Ron Dusseldorp – Membership Chairperson

Business Development Manager
Parker Canada
www.parker.com

Phone: 905-693-4284
Email: rdusseldorp@parker.com

  • Carl Dyke

President
CD Industrial Group Inc.
www.cdiginc.com

Phone: 403-350-2701
Email: carl@cdiginc.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carldyke/
Twitter: @carlindustry

  • Matt Garner

Region Director, Central Canada
Motion Industries (Canada) Inc.
www.motioncanada.com

Phone: 905-696-9301
Email: matt.garner@motioncanada.com
Twitter: @mgarner1127

  • Dan Gannon

Training Manager
Asco
www.asco.com

Phone: 416-200-2091
Email: dan.gannon@emerson.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-gannon-9452364b/

  • Roger Hallett – Market Insights Committee

CEO
Festo Canada
https://www.festo.com/cms/en-ca_ca/index.htm

Phone: 647-267-9034
Email: roger.hallett@festo.com
Twitter: @RogerDHallett

  • Rich Hodgson

President
Paca/WHD Canada
www.paca.ca www.whdcanada.com

Phone: 519-841-1667
Email: richjr@whdcanada.com

  • Lee Jepsen – Market Insight Chairperson

Regional Sales Manager
Eaton Corporation
www.eaton.com

Phone: 204-781-3843
Email: leejepsen@eaton.com
Twitter: @jepsenl

  • Steve Johnston

Regional Manager
Bosch Rexroth Canada
www.boschrexroth.com/en/ca/

Phone: 780-686-8767
Email: steve.johnston@boschrexroth.ca

  • Mark Joanis

Sales Manager
Ryco Hydraulics
Website: www.ryco.com.au/

Phone: 647-465-5507
Email: marc.joanis@ryco.us

  • Stan Kotewicz

Regional Sales Manager
Asco
www.asco.com

Phone: 519-671-0803
Email: stan.kotesicz@emerson.com

  • Stephanie Lamb

Vice President
MP Filtri Canada
www.mpfiltricanada.com

Phone: 905-303-1369
Email: slamb@mpfiltricanada.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-lamb-20573913/

  • Parker Lancaster

President & CEO
PSI Fluid Power Ltd
psifluidpower.ca

Phone: 604-278-4481
Email: parkerl@psifluidpower.ca

  • Jeff Magnolo

President
Peerlesse Engineering
www.peerlesse.com

Phone: 604-659-4100
Email: jeffm@peerlesse.com

  • Pierre Martel – Communications & Market Insights Committees

Director, Fluid Power
Wajax
www.wajax.com

Phone: 514-912-0014
Email: pmartel@wajax.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-martel-14459323/

  • Andy McCorkell

President
Paca/WHD
www.whdcanada.com

Phone: 519-498-6500
Email: amccorkell@whdcanada.com

  • Trevor McIsaac

Regional Sales Manager
Hydac Corporation
www.hydac-na.com

Phone: 780-242-3769
Email: trevor.mcisaac@hydac.ca

  • Ian Miller

Branch Manager
Motion Industries (Canada) Inc.
www.motionindustries.com

Phone: 587-433-2825
Email: ian.miller@motioncanada.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-miller-35b76a88/

  • Shane Monaghan

Fluid Power Product Manager
Gates Canada
www.gates.com

Phone: 519-759-4141 ext 2216
Email: shane.monaghan@gates.com
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/shane-monaghan-8aa28999

  • Kevin O’Doherty – Industrial Relations & Membership Committees

Business Development Manager
Sunsource & DJ Industrial
www.sun-source.com www.djindustrial.com

Phone: 289-388-9099
Email: kodoherty@sunsrce.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinodoherty1/

  • Ted O’Donnell

Business Manager, Mobile Applications
Bosch Rexroth Canada
www.boschrexroth.ca

Phone: 905-335-5511
Email: ted.odonnell@boschrexroth.ca
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ted-o-donnell-ba36ba22/
Twitter: @todonnell

  • Russ Petrie – Market Insights Committee

General Manager
Hercules Sealing Products Canada
www.herculesca.ca

Phone: 800-665-7325
Email: rpetrie@herculesca.ca

  • Roy Pietila – Treasurer

VP of Finance
Festo Inc.
www.festo.ca

Phone: 905-614-4500
Email: roy.pietila@festo.com
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/roy-pietila-5b824a87

  • Ryan Pinfold

Branch Manager
Norcan Fluid Power
www.norcanfp.com

Phone: 780-850-3840
Email: ryanp@norcanfp.com

  • Frank Pirri – CFPA Chairperson

Sales & Product Manager
Flodraulic Group
www.flodraulic.com

Phone: 416-453-7393
Email: fpirri@flodraulic.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-pirri-849a8222/
Twitter: @AFPirri

  • Bill Sellers

Sr. Account Manager
Danfoss Power Solutions
www.powersolutions.danfoss.com

Phone: 905-428-6047
Email: bsellers@danfoss.com

  • Bill Schaly

Branch Manager
Flodraulic
www.flodraulic.com

Phone: 780-914-2185
Email: bschaly@flodraulic.com

  • Joel Scratch

Sales Manager
SMC Pneumatics
www.smcpneumatics.ca

  • Kun Song

Manager
Flangemart Hydraulic Inc.
www.flangemart.com

Phone: 647-882-7385
Email: songkun@eversongflange.com

  • Nisarg Thaklar

Technical Sales
Asco
www.asco.com

Phone: 587-337-4533
Email: nisarg.thaklar@emerson.com

  • Trish Torrance – Manager

Manager
Canadian Fluid Power Association
www.cfpa.ca

Phone: 905-844-6822
Email: info@cfpa.ca
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/trish-torrance-023bab4

  • Michael Tran

Account Rep
SMC
www.smcpneumatics.ca

Phone: 403-701-6027
mdtram@smcpneumatics.ca

  • Alan Wheatley – Communications Committee

Hydraflow-Pumptech
www.hfpt.ca

Phone: 519-827-4646
Email: alanw@hfpt.ca
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/alan-wheatley-5891b1129
Twitter: @sweetalw

Scroll to top